Portraits in Sunlight (1986)

These beautiful colour portraits were taken on the sports field at Chichester University (then Bishop Otter College) of a girl I accosted on the street (with her mother at the same time I hasten to add). She was fairly petite but needless she stood out for her amazing hair. I decided that the hair and its natural colour warranted  a shoot in the early afternoon. Often difficult to avoid harsh shadows I think I managed and the results are rather fine!

 

 

Leave a Reply

