FHM in Leicester

Did an interesting session last week in Leicester at the Travelodge. The room was a little bit small and I found myself limited really to working just with the bed and the window ledge. The model, Frankie, has aspirations to do modelling, was a real star. She had bags of personality and took directions brilliantly well. We were looking for a particular style of image, I suppose you might describe it as an FHM look, which is what she wanted. So I tried out my ‘glamour style’. I do find it quite difficult to leave my interest in form and my habit of seeing the world in black and white, but if it’s a new challenge looking for the glamorous, sensual and erotic.

 

Leave a Reply

