Looking for the sensual

Been a few months since I had seen Frankie and we had arranged to meet at an Ibis to work on images that she was very much in control of. She brought some strawberries and I had some wine. It made for a really relaxed, interesting and enjoyable session. It also produced some really nice images. Strawberry Fayre and Fill my glass are both available as prints.

I am beginning to feel comfortable seeing as erotic or sensual images rather than holding back my sense of the body form. I think it helps so much when one gets on well with the model.

 

Leave a Reply

