My first ever nude set 1984

Feeling rather nostalgic today. Reviewing old negatives that have been buried in boxes for years, travelled to New Zealand and back to the UK (twice!) and never printed. Here is a shot from my very first nude shoot with a girl in May 1984 when I was 17. This beautiful girl is Shelia Kent and we shot in my bedroom at the top of the house in Newbury Street, Wantage, late afternoon. Lit by natural daylight I think the images are rather good ! Apologies for the woodchip wallpaper!

I think I have a great debt to this young woman who made the experience rather enjoyable and not too daunting! I clearly must have enjoyed it enough to have spent 30 years doing so much more.

Shelia Kent (1984)
Shelia Kent (1984)

 

One thought on “My first ever nude set 1984

Leave a Reply

