Looking back at the Tiger

A couple of years ago I posted some scans (from prints) of work done with a girl in Oxford in December 1995 at Brookes University. I have recently rescanned the original black and white negatives and have had some fun re-cropping and looking to find the same contrast points as I had originally on the nice 10×8 prints. I also found that there were other images that I had never printed that now struck me as rather good and I’ve decided to add No2, No4 and No5 to the Nudes Collection.

Print for Sale – please explore the galleries

 

Leave a Reply

